Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Oct 6, 2017

Top shelf diagnosis and swift expert treatment! The entire team was amazing.
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jul 27, 2017

Great doctor, great bedside manner. WAITING room - good name for it, but kudos to the doc.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2017

Before I went to see Dr Bharam, I had prolonged having surgery and dealt with the pain on my hip for years. I wasn't sold on the surgery but as Time went on and the pain became so increasingly debilitating I knew something had to be done. I was no longer able to walk short distances, I still worked out but the pain was agonizing. My occupation as a school bus driver was taking its toll on my hip. Driving a large school bus, with air brakes and sitting for long periods of time made me think I wouldn't be able to perform my job at all. Dr Bharam walked me thru the entire process and assured me that I would be able to do all the things I love and I will be well again. Quite honestly, I was terrified. Even after my surgery physical therapy, which is a must, was very intense. After I two months of therapy I was able to return to work, however I did continue physical therapy, with lots of doubt at first, for six months. Little by little I noticed my progress and for the first time in years felt optimistic. June 26, 2017, a few days shy of my one year anniversary I walked into Dr Bharams office excited to show him my progress. I've been working out three days a week, I'm able to walk long distances without the excruciating pain and I couldn't be happier. A year ago I felt hopeless, afraid and out of touch. Today, I'm happy to report that my hip arthroscopy is a success, I'm so grateful to Dr Bharam for all of his encouragement and for making me whole again. Right now I'm enjoying a month and a half, well deserved, vacation on the beaches of Puerto Rico . My last visit here I was unable to enjoy my morning walks on the beach. The pain was terrible, now every morning my husband and I take our long walks on the beach, pain free and carefree. My deepest appreciation to Dr Bharam and his wonderful staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 10, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Bharam for the last couple of years on a hip injury that I had in 2008. My experience with Dr. Bharam has been beyond Excellent. He has or have done everything possible to improve my discomfort with my hip to even doing Physical Therapy with the best facility. He is updated with every test that you get done and doesn't hesitate seeing you at any time. I recommend Dr. Bharam to any member of the family, friends and even anyone that needs an expert in surgery like Dr. Bharam. His office staff is super great and attend to your needs even when calling his office. I will not change Dr. Bharam for no other surgeon due to the trust that you build with him.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 10, 2017

Dr. Bharam and his staff are wonderful. He fixed my torn hip labrum and my recovery was rapid. I highly recommend Dr. Bharam!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Apr 14, 2017

Great doctor. Caring and knows what he is doing. Definitely the best doctor I've had.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Apr 12, 2017

I visited Dr. Bharam for a second opinion following some complications from a hip scope performed by another surgeon. I thought Dr. Bharam did an excellent job explaining my options, and I left feeling reassured that my complication either would resolve on its own through conservative treatment or, if necessary, respond to further surgery. Dr. Bharam's "bedside manner" was about the best I've ever seen, so I will definitely see him again if conservative treatment doesn't help my condition.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Apr 10, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bharam for 8+ years. I was initially drawn to Dr. Bharam because of his expertise in hip arthroscopy because I had a torn labrum in my hip. However, since that injury and many others throughout the years caused by my running activities, Dr. Bharam has always taken a conservative approach. He has recommended physical therapy over surgery, steroid injections, etc. and he has always proven correct. I have always appreciated his knowledge and help.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 10, 2017

4 years later and he still remember his patients and injuries. That's a doctor that cares about his patients
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Apr 10, 2017

I have been a patient for 8+ years and Dr. Bharam has supported me through torn labrum, tendinitis, torn meniscus, etc. He has always taken a conservative approach and has proven correct when he stated that physical therapy would prove more effective than surgery or steroid injections. I believe he has my best interests in mind.

Get In Touch

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us using the information below.

Preferred Contact Method

11 + 15 =