Clinical Professor and
Director of Hip Arthroscopy

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Srino Bharam is a great doctor who exhibits professionalism and is very understanding of his patient’s circumstances. He displays top-notch service and deals with you based on your specific needs, would definitely recommend. He and his fellow staff are more than willing to work with you and your family to help improve your physical condition and is directly involved with referring you to a great quality physical therapy clinic.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 20, 2018

Dr Bharam and his entire staff are incredible. You can tell how dedicated and genuine he is based on the detailed analysis and the amount of time he spends with you. I had a hip labrum tear that required surgery. Everything went extremely well and my recovery was swift. In talking with people I encountered post surgery, I found Dr Bharam is leading his peers with his post-surgery guidelines and applications. I've been a fitness trainer for over 20 years and I'm positive these things aided in my recovery and would have helped some of the individuals I talked to that had recovery issues. Thanks again Dr Bharam and staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 2, 2018

Dr. Bharam and his staff are the BEST!!! They are friendly and courteous. Dr.Bharham takes the time to listen to your concerns and prepares you for your next step. I would highly recommend Dr. Baharam for your medical needs and medical procedures.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 28, 2018

Dr. Srino Bharam is a terrific man a phenomenal doctor and a fine human being. He is an expert in hip surgery and hip preservation. He is the best hip surgeon in the country. Dr. Bharam spends time with his patients and shows real concern and empathy for all of his patients. He is a caring, passionate and compassionate doctor. He will take the time and effort to answer all of your questions and concerns. He really listens intently to his patients and keeps an open mind. My friend who accompanied me to and from my procedure stated Dr. Bharam is a wonderful down to earth man who is approachable and easy to talk to. His staff along with Genesis who works closely with Dr. Bharam was friendly and accommodating. I have mild to moderate arthritis in my left hip due to my genetics and being a former professional tennis player. I have a slight to moderate narrowing of cartilage in my left hip. I have seen plenty of orthopedic physicians and they stated I needed a hip replacement. I am fully functional and have no problem walking, standing or getting out of bed in the morning. My pain level was mild 2 or 3 out of 10. 10 being the worst. I asked Dr. Bharam about stem cell injected into my hip. He was open to it and agreed to do the procedure since I still have cartilage in my hip. The procedure was performed on July 18, 2018. Dr. Bharam stated that it will take 4- 12 weeks to see results.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 26, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Bharam!!! My 15 yr old daughter had hip surgery and he was extremely thorough throughout the entire process. His kind, caring nature made this process better for my daughter and us as parents. He continues to monitor her progress to make sure she continues to get stronger!! Thank you Dr. Bharam!!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 25, 2018

Our son experienced a sports-related injury and was treated by Dr. Bharam for a labrum tear. Dr. Bharam is very thorough, does not rush into surgery, answers all questions clearly. We felt very comfortable entrusting him with our son's health.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 12, 2018

Dr. Bharam is the most generous and kind doctor you will come across. Not only has he done a perfect job with my operation, but he has made this entire process go smoothly and efficiently. If you want a doctor who genuinely cares and treats his patients because he loves to do it, then Dr. Bharam is the one for you.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 12, 2018

Dr. Bharam is the nicest doctor I have ever been to. He has done a perfect job with my hip surgery and he has made the process go smoothly and efficiently. If you want a doctor who genuinely cares and treats his patients because he loves to do it, then Dr. Bharam is the one for you.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 2, 2018

Dr.Bharam is a phenomenal doctor. He is very caring and attentive. He is extremely patient and takes his time to answer all questions. I am tremendously grateful to him for giving me hope again after my labral repair.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 2, 2018

When Other surgeons wanted to cut my arm off after a motorcycle accident, Dr. Bharam was able to save my arm and get it back to 95% functionality. I truly thank Dr. Bharam, his manner, and all his talents. Fifteen years have passed since my surgery and there has been no pain or screws backing out like other stories you might hear. Highly recommended for orthopedic needs. God bless Dr. Bharam & team.

Associations