Clinical Professor and
Director of Hip Arthroscopy

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 21, 2018

There are not enough superlatives in the English language to describe Dr. Bharam and every encounter I have had with him since my surgery. He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever known.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 1, 2018

Dr. Bharam is a phenomenal doctor who takes the time to explain and review your options. His staff is also extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Bharam and credit him for getting me back on track quickly.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Bharam is a phenomenal doctor. He took the time to explain my diagnosis to me and even took his personal time over the phone to answer all of my questions. He was very patient and has great bed side manner. Genesis who works with him is so wonderful. She helped me with everything that I needed and made me feel very comfortable in the office. Dr. Bharam and his team definitely go the extra mile to make sure that you have a wonderful experience, and diagnose you correctly. He is competent and compassionate.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 16, 2018

As a doctor he is understanding and cares about his patients. He puts his patients first and their concerns. He provides great recommendations and never forces you to do anything without looking at other options. Staff are very friendly and office is always reachable.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Bharam is very friendly and personable, and was extremely patient in talking through the details of my issue and treatment options. Reviewed my images with me, explained what he was seeing and what it meant, and how it related to what I was feeling. In my experience this is extremely rare for a doctor and was enormously helpful to my understanding of the issue and my comfort with treatment options and a plan going forward. As other reviewers have mentioned I did have to wait about an hour past my appointment time for one of my visits, but I was extremely happy with Dr. Bharam and the actual quality of care I received.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Feb 23, 2018

Words are not enough to describe this amazing and caring orthopedic doctor.  I have an extremely complicated hip impingement problem.  Met Dr. Bharam a few weeks ago and felt very comfortable with him.  He listens to his patients.  He did further testing which revealed that I also have FAI which the prior surgeons did not pick up.  I currently have ischiofemoral impingement.  Unfortunately, I had a set back with pre-op clearance relating to my heart which now has my hip surgery on hold.  Dr. Bharam took the time to reach out to my cardiologist to come up with a plan to assist me during this difficult period.  He has an amazing office, he returns my calls, his office answers my emails and fills out my forms in a timely fashion.  It took me a very long time to find him and I am putting my trust in him!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2018

Best surgeon I ever met! I had a painful tear and bone spur in my hip and after surgery I’ve never felt better! I had very little pain throughout the whole recovery
4.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Bharam is a very good surgeon, professional and courteous.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 9, 2018

The office staffers are warm and efficient. Dr Baram is a great listener/observer. He judiciously orders tests and treatments while encouraging the patient to participate as much as is appropriate in his/her healing process. Dr Baram seamlessly practices the science and art of medicine. He is confident, but not arrogant. A precious find!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 3, 2018

I have been trying to figure out my hip and groin issues for 2 years. I was diagnosed with everything from rheumatoid to bursitis. I finally got into Dr. Bharam and through careful review of my films--he narrowed down the source. But instead of drastic or excessive measures, he advised strengthening thru PT and a return visit to monitor. I felt extremely relieved as he explained everything to me in detail with patience...which many doctors don't do. I feel I am on the right path with the right doctor...finally!

Associations