Clinical Professor and
Director of Hip Arthroscopy

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 7, 2019

The quality of care I experienced as a patient of Dr. Bharam was exceptional. I dealt with chronic hip pain for over a year and I went through months of physical therapy with no results. I am an avid runner and I had to stop running completely. It was not until I saw Dr. Bharam that I finally received a diagnosis. He took his time explaining my condition to me and his extensive knowledge and great bedside demeanor gave me confidence that I had finally found someone who could help me. I am three months out from my surgery and my results are remarkable. I am pain free and I am getting closer everyday to resuming my normal activities. I live in upstate NY and I travel over 2 hours each way to see him because it is worth it. I high recommend this doctor.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 7, 2019

Above and beyond. Dr. Bharam is one of a kind. Words can’t describe how grateful it was to see Dr. Bharam. Office Staff are so friendly, helpful, and genuine and set the tone for the office creating a warm and comfortable environment. Dr. Bharam was fantastic- Thorough, helpful, informative, and the best thing is that he took his time and authentically listened. One of the most compassionate and helpful doctors I have ever been with. Being an athlete, I would send my teammates, friends, and family members to Dr. Bharam. I drove over an hour to go see Dr. Bharam and it was worth it. He has that “it” factor that every patient is looking for when seeing a doctor.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 24, 2019

Doctor Bahram is amazing. After five years of pain on my hip and many doctors telling me that I had bursitis, Dr. Bahram was the first Doctor to tell me that I had a labral tear. He was able to confidently diagnose and prescribe the proper surgery. I am on my way to recovery and very pleased to work with him as my doctor. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Bharam is an excellent doctor every step of the way. Pre and post surgery, Dr. Bharam and his staff have been incredibly helpful. He is very thorough in properly diagnosing the problem and spends plenty of time explaining treatment options.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Srino Bharam is a great doctor who exhibits professionalism and is very understanding of his patient’s circumstances. He displays top-notch service and deals with you based on your specific needs, would definitely recommend. He and his fellow staff are more than willing to work with you and your family to help improve your physical condition and is directly involved with referring you to a great quality physical therapy clinic.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 2, 2018

Polite, helpful staff. THe office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Bharam has an excellent bedside manner and it was easy to talk with him. He answered all of my questions.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 24, 2018

I am a competitive equestrian - in eventing and dressage. When my sports medicine doctor saw my MRI results, he said I would be out for the season and referred me to Dr. Bharam. Dr. Bharam surgically re-attached my adductor longus and maximus tendon. I was able to start riding 3 months after surgery and 6 months post surgery just qualified for the US Dressage Finals! Very very happy.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 24, 2018

Beyond grateful that I am back stronger than ever with the help of Dr. Bharam and his wonderful staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 20, 2018

Dr Bharam and his entire staff are incredible. You can tell how dedicated and genuine he is based on the detailed analysis and the amount of time he spends with you. I had a hip labrum tear that required surgery. Everything went extremely well and my recovery was swift. In talking with people I encountered post surgery, I found Dr Bharam is leading his peers with his post-surgery guidelines and applications. I've been a fitness trainer for over 20 years and I'm positive these things aided in my recovery and would have helped some of the individuals I talked to that had recovery issues. Thanks again Dr Bharam and staff.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Aug 27, 2018

Dr Bharam and his staff are very nice and caring, he made my daughter very comfortable and explained everything to us.

Associations